Elementary Choir
Membership Requirement
For a student to participate in KMEA honor groups the sponsoring teacher must be an active member of the Kansas Music Educators Association.

Elementary Choir Roster


School Name Voice
Bartlett GS
  Bri Ball S
  Tynlie Thompson S
Chanute Elem.
  Kamira Casper A
  Geordan Kinyon A
  Alex Lockhart S
  Landyn Lowder A
  Andrew Newman A
  Kennlie Sessums S
  Addison Smith A
  Maddox Vogel S
  Vicky Wang S
  Beckham Wheeler S
  Drake Wire A
  Charlotte Wolf S
Chanute-Royster MS
  Alleigh Barriger S
  Rylan Colter A
  Kaitlyn Ford S
  Nancy Guan S
  Ellie Rhodes A
  Alivya Rickett A
  Cambria Shrum S
  John Waggoner A
Cherokee-Southeast Elem.
  Khloe Coots A
  Maliyah Guymon S
  Phelisha Hardee S
  Marcell Nash S
  Abigail Shoemaker S
  Jesse Sossman A
  Abryana Taylor A
  Brooklyn Young A
Chetopa Elem.
  David Bauer A
  Olivia Brush A
  Sarah Curry S
  Maesyn Dollison S
  Destynee Dunn S
  Paige McDaniel A
  Nataleigh Stover S
  Ethan Wulf A
Edna Elem.
  Lauren Ames A
  Madi Gudde S
  Sadie Kimrey A
  Abby Phillips A
  Gracie Transue S
  Landri Webber S
Fort Scott-Eugene Ware Elem.
  Jaidyn Gillmore S
  Charly Gulager S
  Sydney Hull A
  Avery McDaniel S
  Caleb Stanley A
  Riley Stephan A
Frontenac JH
  Gabe Martin A
  Lillian Newport S
  Hannah Ratterree S
  Ashlyn Turpin A
Frontenac-Frank Layden Elem.
  Rylinn Girth-Barnow A
  Shelby Masters A
  Autumn McIntosh S
  Max Morris A
  Allie Staples S
  Braelyn Swartz A
  Keplyn Zook S
Galena MS
  Katrina Houghton S
  Tyler Hughes A
  Caroline Perry A
  Ava Testerman A
Galesburg MS
  Scout Tromsness A
Independence MS
  Ryleigh Gofourth S
  Easton Gray A
  Morgan Hall S
  Oliver Matlock A
  Hailey Mattix S
  Eli McCambridge A
  Kobie Price S
  Eli Shelton A
Independence-Jefferson Elem.
  Lucas Atchison A
  Ashlyn Cole A
  August Dodson A
  Gracyn Goins S
  Ruby Johnston A
  Lucy McAfee S
  Hadley Moley S
  Kinleigh Thompson S
Uniontown-West Bourbon Elem.
  Haven Cooper S
  Madison Hartman A
  Elizabeth Hixon S
  Alexis Irsik A
  Lillyan Robinson S
  Renee Robinson S
  Remington Womelsdorf A
Cindy Rucker
Altamont-Labette Co. Schools
220 W. Myrtle
Edna, KS 67342
w: 620-922-7210
Important Dates - Elem. Choir
Oct. 30, 2022 - Sun
Nomination deadline — Elem. Choir
Jan. 14, 2023 - Sat
Clinics & Concerts — MS Band, MS Choir, Elementary Choir
Chanute HS
$15 participation fee per selected student

View Full Calendar