Membership Requirement
For a student to participate in KMEA honor groups the sponsoring teacher must be an active member of the Kansas Music Educators Association.

Middle School Band Roster


Roster | Festival Scores
  1. Rylee Smith, Girard MS
  2. Naomi McKay, Fort Scott MS
  3. Mia Wilder, Chanute-Royster MS
  4. Alexia Schartz, Pittsburg Community MS
  5. Katie Alonso-Valdivia, Pittsburg Community MS
  6. Jaden Baker, Pittsburg Community MS
  7. Alexis Cronister, Pittsburg Community MS
  8. Isabel Foraker, Coffeyville-Roosevelt MS
  9. Rylant Coats, Chanute-Royster MS
  10. Peyton Bauer, Girard MS
  11. Elin Odell, Fredonia HS
  12. Braylen Kidd, Riverton
  13. Joyce Bandy, Fredonia HS
  14. Samantha Roberts Dildiine, Caney Valley
  15. Saphira Phelan, Parsons MS
  16. Athena Reeder, Edna GS
  • Lily Fisher, Chanute-Royster MS
B-flat Clarinet
  1. Olivia Reed, Galena MS
  2. Bettie Watts, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS
  3. Karma Cole, Pittsburg Community MS
  4. Olivia Adams, Madison JH/HS
  5. Abigail McCormack, Girard MS
  6. Nathan Guernsey, Chanute-Royster MS
  7. Rachael Felix, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS
  8. Ethan Burgess, Galena MS
  9. Jaycee Cunningham, Galesburg MS
  10. Ava Favela, Galesburg MS
  11. Mia Davis, Parsons-Meadow View GS
  12. Abigail Novotny, Chanute-Royster MS
  13. Corbin Schultz, Yates Center JH
  14. Rachel Kufahl, Riverton
  15. Chloe Steelman, Edna GS
Bass Clarinet
  1. Josie Sundquist, Independence MS
  2. Devaj Bhakta, Galesburg MS
  3. Camden Wood, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS
  4. Isaac Stoll, Yates Center JH
  • Alt. - Emilee Hanks, Girard MS
Alto Saxophone
  1. Kevon Loving, Iola MS
  2. Annabelle Spencer, Mound Valley GS
  3. Faith Rose, Girard MS
  4. Jersey Cox, Eureka Jr/Sr HS
  5. Baylee Overman, Oswego
Tenor Saxophone
  1. Allison Huber, Girard MS
  2. Arlo Warlop, Pittsburg Community MS
  3. Samuel Bailey, Waverly JH
  1. Jairo Hernandez, Pittsburg Community MS
  2. Gavin Crager, Pittsburg Community MS
  3. Isabel Gabehart, Parsons-Meadow View GS
  4. Theodore Bowman, Fort Scott MS
  5. Cooper Bowlin, Eureka Jr/Sr HS
  6. Danielle Kerr, Chanute-Royster MS
  7. Josiah Randall, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS
  8. Eli Seaman, Waverly JH
  9. Anabell Butler, Chanute-Royster MS
  10. Lucas Sweazy, Chanute-Royster MS
  11. Avery Curry, Galena MS
  12. Leia Vaughters, Mound Valley GS
  13. Bradley Vargas, Caney Valley
  1. Isaac Myers, Galesburg MS
  2. Nathanial Long, Galena MS
  3. Isaiah Farfan, Galena MS
  1. Samuel Rose, Girard MS
  2. Brodie Small, Independence MS
  3. Raiden Stowell, Iola MS
  4. Imerson Vaughan, Chanute-Royster MS
  5. Elijah Hogan, Coffeyville-Roosevelt MS
  6. Mason McDonald, Madison JH/HS
  7. Tristan Weidert, Parsons-Meadow View GS
  8. Allisyn Turner, Girard MS
  9. Brandon Miller, Galena MS
  10. Brodie Reynolds, Galena MS
  11. Kristina Achong, Independence MS
  12. Elody Taylor, Girard MS
  • Alt. - Liza McKibben, Girard MS
  1. Jeramie Harris, Coffeyville-Roosevelt MS
  2. Dakota Johnson, Chanute-Royster MS
  3. Fabian Ayala, Chanute-Royster MS
  • Alt. - Camden Wunderlich, Eureka Jr/Sr HS
  1. Joe Lopez-Stout, Chanute-Royster MS
  2. Jarice Curtis-Johnson, Parsons-Meadow View GS
  3. Enrique Hurtado, Chanute-Royster MS
  • Jordan Patterson, Chanute-Royster MS
  • Alt. - Jesse Wilder, Chanute-Royster MS
  1. Connor Dobbins, Coffeyville-Roosevelt MS
  2. Aiden Stark, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS
  3. Cruz Ross, Iola MS
  1. Eli Shelton, Independence MS
  2. Isaiah Geisler, Iola MS
  3. Claire Baker, Oswego
Delani Vogrin
Pittsburg Community MS
1310 N. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
w: 620-235-3240
Important Dates - MS Band